Associate Degree Nursing CIP

 
Back to Home | Representatives (Through July 2007) | Representative Photos

Representatives (by College): July 2007 - June 2008

College Consor. F Name L Name Position Committee E-Mail Phone  Address City ST Zip Dir. F. Na Dir. L.Name
C.I.P. Project Director: Wake Tech Charlotte Blackwell Instructor ceblackwell@waketech.edu 919-250-4334 9101 Fayetteville Road Raleigh NC 27603 Kathy Weeks
Steering Committee Member: NEWH Kathy Williford Director willifordk@edgecombe.edu 252-446-0436 x326 225 Tarboro Street Rocky Mount NC 27801
Steering Committee Member: Surry CC Carol Boles Director bolesch@surry.edu 336-386-3427 630 S. Main Street Dobson NC 27017
Alamance CC Rose Marie Chance Instructor chancer@alamancecc.edu 336-506-4027 PO Box 8000 Graham NC 27253 Alma Thompson
Asheville-Buncombe Technical CC Brenda Causey Director bcausey@abtech.edu 828-254-1921 x 262 340 Victoria Rd Asheville NC 28801 Brenda Causey
Beaufort County CC Laura Bliley Director lauraB@email.beaufort.cc.nc.us 252-940-6266 5337 Highway 264 East Washington NC 27889 Laura Bliley
Bladen CC Martha Hepler Instructor mhepler@bladen.edu 910-879-5541 Hwy 41 W, PO Box 266 Dublin NC 28332 Erin Hinson
Blue Ridge CC Rita Conner Director ritac@blueridge.edu 828-694-1825 140 West Campus Dr Flat Rock NC 28731 Rita Conner
Brunswick CC Sharron Latta Instructor lattas@brunswickcc.edu 910-755-7351 PO Box 30 Supply NC 28462 Sharron Latta
Caldwell CC & Technical Institute Maggie Buchanan Instructor mbuchanan@cccti.edu 828-726-2363 2855 Hickory Blvd Hudson NC 28638    
Cape Fear CC Brenda Holland Instructor bholland@cfcc.edu 910-362-7085 411 North Front St Wilmington NC 28401 Brenda Holland
Carteret CC Cindy Yount Director yountc@carteret.edu 252-222-6112 3505 Arendell St Morehead City NC 28557 Cindy Yount
Catawba Valley CC Colleen Burgess Director cburgess@cvcc.edu 828-327-7000 X 4338 2550 Highway 70 SE Hickory NC 28602 Colleen Burgess
Central Carolina CC Rhonda Evans Director revans@cccc.edu 919-718-7281 1105 Kelly Dr Sanford NC 27330 Rhonda Evans
Central Piedmont CC Wilma Hood Instructor wilma.hood@cpcc.edu 704-330-6228 PO Box 35009 Charlotte NC 28235 Joan Eudy
Cleveland CC Foothills Lynn Rowland Instructor lrowland@isothermal.edu 704-484-4009 137 South Post Rd Shelby NC 28152 Jeanette  Cheshire
Coastal Carolina CC Linda  Collins Instructor collinsl@coastal.cc.nc.us 910-938-6325 444 Western Boulevard Jacksonville NC 28546 Paula Gribble
College of the Albemarle Robin Harris Instructor rdharris@albemarle.cc.nc.us 252-335-0821 x 2357 PO Box 2327 Elizabeth City NC 27906 Martha Johnson
Craven CC Carolyn Jones Director jonesc@cravencc.edu 252-638-7342 800 College Court New Bern NC 28562 Carolyn  Jones
Davidson County CC Patti Dewasthali Instructor pdewa@davidsonccc.edu 336-249-8186 x 6315 PO Box 1287 Lexington NC 27293 Jeannine Woody
Durham Technical CC Helen Ayres Director ayresh@durhamtech.edu 919-686-3416 1637 Lawson St Durham NC 27703 Helen Ayres
Edgecombe CC  NEWH Laura Clark Instructor clarkl@edgecombe.edu 252-823-5166 x 248 2009 West Wilson Street Tarboro NC 27886 Kathy  Williford
Fayetteville Technical CC Judy Maynard Instructor maynardj@faytechcc.edu 910-678-8392 PO Box 35236 Fayetteville NC 28303 Jack Smith
Forsyth Technical CC Linda Latham Instructor llatham@forsythtech.edu 336-734-7582 2100 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem NC 27103 Linda  Latham
Gaston College Janet Arthurs Instructor arthurs.janet@gaston.edu 704-922-6368 Hwy 321 South Dallas NC 28034 Lois Bradley
Guilford Technical CC Katherine Phillips Director kkphillips@gtcc.edu 336-334-4822 x 2453 PO Box 309 Jamestown NC 27282 Kathy  Phillips
Halifax CC  NEWH Kelly Harvey Instructor harveyk@halifaxcc.edu 252-536-6348 100 College Drive Weldon NC 27890 Kathy  Williford
Haywood CC Region A Wendy Hines Director whiness@haywood.edu 828-627-4650 185 Freedlander Dr Clyde NC 28721 Wendy  Hines
Isothermal CC Foothills Ngina Smith Instructor nsmith@isothermal.edu 828-286-3636 x 418 PO Box 804 Spindale NC 28160 Jeanette  Cheshire
James Sprunt CC Donna Sanderson Instructor _________ dksanderson@jscc.edu 910-296-2455 PO Box 398 Kenansville NC 28349 Tara Rich
Johnston CC Linda  Smith Dean smithl@johnstoncc.edu 919-209-2024 PO Box 2350 Smithfield NC 27577 Amy Feaster
Lenoir CC Bethany Jenkins Davis Instructor bjenkins@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223 x 808 PO Box 188 Kinston NC 28502 Alexis  Welch
Mayland CC Angie Duncan Interim Director aduncan@mayland.edu 828-765-7351 PO Box 547 Spruce Pine NC 28777 Fredel Reighard
McDowell Technical CC Foothills Pam  Sain Instructor psain@isothermal.edu 828-652-0666 54 College Drive Marion NC 28752 Jeanette Cheshire
Mitchell CC Linda  Wiersch Instructor lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu 704-878-3302 500 West Broad Street Statesville NC 28677 Linda Wiersch
Nash CC  NEWH Deborah Griffiths Instructor debg@nash.cc.nc.us 252-451-8336 PO Box 7488 Rocky Mount NC 27804 Kathy  Williford
Piedmont CC Alisa Montgomery Instructor montgoa@piedmontcc.edu 336-559-1181 x 433 PO Box 1197 Roxboro NC 27573 Kelly Holder
Pitt CC Catherine Sheahan Instructor csheahan@email.pittcc.edu 252-493-7310 PO Drawer 7007 Greenville NC 27835 Elizabeth Toderick
Randolph CC Charles Wray Director chwray@randolph.edu 336-633-0264 PO Box 1009 Asheboro NC 27204 Nettie Guy
Richmond CC Carole Gibson Director caroleg@richmondcc.edu 910-410-1876 PO Box 1189 Hamlet NC 28345 Carole Gibson
Roanoke-Chowan CC Deborah Stokes Director stokesd@roanokechowan.edu 252-862-1295 109 Community College Rd Ahoskie NC 27910 Virginia Crocker
Robeson CC Renee Taylor Instructor rtaylor@robeson.cc.nc.us 910-272-3403 5160 Fayetteville Rd Lumberton NC 28359    
Rockingham CC Tiffany Morris Instructor morrist@rockinghamcc.edu 336-342-4261 x 2247 PO Box 38 Wentworth NC 27375 Tiffany Morris
Rowan-Cabarrus CC Martha Freeze Instructor lion4@mindspring.com 704-633-6175 PO Box 1595 Salisbury NC 28145 Cindy  Norris
Sampson CC Veronica  Stevens Instructor vstevens@sampsoncc.edu 910-592-8081 x6509  PO Box 318 Clinton NC 28329 Cindy  Gurley
Sandhills CC Star  Mitchell Director mitchells@sandhills.edu 910-695-3843 3395 Airport Road Pinehurst NC 28374 Star  Mitchell
South Piedmont CC Joyce Long Director j-long@spcc.edu 704-290-5281 4209 Old Charlotte Hwy Monroe NC 28110 Joyce Long
Southeastern CC Catherine Cook Instructor ccook@sccnc.edu 910-642-7141 x 337 PO Box 151 Whiteville NC 28472 Peggy Blackmon
Southwestern CC Region A Delia Frederick Instructor dfrederick@southwestern.edu 828-586-4091 x 258 447 College Drive Sylva NC 28779 Blake Rogers
Stanly CC Susan Spence Director spencems@stanly.edu 704-991-0270 141 College Drive Albemarle NC 28001 Susan Spence
Surry CC Yvonne Johnson Instructor johnsony@surry.edu 336-386-3368 630 S. Main St Dobson NC 27017 Carol Boles
Tri-County CC Region A Susan Fowler Instructor sfowler@tricountycc.edu 828-835-4252 4600 Hwy 64 East Murphy NC 28906 Debbie Hogan (Head)
Vance-Granville CC Renee Hill Director hill@vgcc.edu 252-738-3222 Box 917 Henderson NC 27536 Renee  Hill
Wake Technical CC Anne Jones-Sutton Instructor amjonessutton@waketech.edu 919-212-3827 9101 Fayetteville Road Raleigh NC 27603 Kathy Weeks
Wayne CC Sue Beaman Instructor sbeaman@waynecc.edu 919-735-5151 x 785 3000 Wayne Memorial Dr Goldsboro NC 27533 Rachel Hall
Western Piedmont CC Linda Wright Instructor lwright@wpcc.edu 828-438-6131 1001 Burkemont Ave Morganton NC 28655 Martha Norton
Wilkes CC Laura Walsh Instructor laura.walsh@wilkescc.edu 336-838-6256 PO Box 120 Wilkesboro NC 28697 Larry  Taylor
Wilson Technical CC NEWH Glenda Bondurant Instructor gbondurant@wilsontech.edu 252-246-1333 902 Herring Ave E Wilson NC 27893 Kathy  Williford

 


CIP logo © Dustin R Walker: drwalker@ncsu.edu
Site © 2007 Rachel Voigts, Site Design
Site © 2008 Jessica Spencer, Webmaster